Celtic Nation

Celtic Nation T-Shirt - According to the Celtic League, the Celtic Nation has six Nation members: Alba (Scotland), Breizh (Brittany), Cymru (Wales), Éire (Ireland), Kernow (Cornwall) and Mannin (Isle of Man) where Celtic languages have been spoken during modern times. Each piece of Celtic Legends apparel includes a story card telling of the legend inspiring the design. Available in Small, Medium, Large, Extra Large, 2X and 3X. Printed on a 5.3 ounce tee in the USA.  


  • Model: HCN
  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • Manufactured by: Highland Trading Company

Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2017 Highland Trading Company